Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90241

Technology in the Classroom: Google Classroom

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Technology training focusing on the review, set up, and implementation of Google in the classroom to improve instruction.

Porter ECHS Teachers

$0.00

150

1

0

6

No

None

Critical Thinking
Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Instructional Technology
Project RISE Teacher Attendance
Technology

CPE Credit-Outside Of Contract
Technology

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Porter Early College High School
Porter HS Library
8/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Erika Medina Presenter egmedina@bisd.us
Elizabeth Munoz Presenter eamunoz@bisd.us
Candase Cantu Presenter ckcantu@bisd.us
Karina Vasquez Presenter krvasquez@bisd.us
Robert Casas Presenter rcasas1@bisd.us
Belinda Martinez Presenter bmartinez@bisd.us
Alfredo Cortez Presenter acortez2@bisd.us
Felix Trejo Presenter fatrejo@bisd.us
Erika Medina Contact egmedina@bisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.