Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99293

RTI- Staffing with Grade Counselor

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Grade Counselor will meet with grade level teams to review Failure List; confirm with teachers the class student failed; students are identified; process starts with planning

Grade level counselor and grade level team (core-area subjects)

$0.00

60

5

5

0.75

No

None

District / Campus Priorities

CPE Credit-On Contract

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Garcia MS
129-B
11/15/2018 8:30 AM 2:45 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dwayne Salinas Presenter desalinas@bisd.us
Esmeralda Ramirez Presenter eramirez1@bisd.us
Juana Herrera Presenter jvherrera@bisd.us
Norma Trevino Presenter nltrevino@bisd.us
Joe Guzman Contact jgguzman@bisd.us
Lupita Perez Contact luperez@bisd.us (956) 698-0944

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.