Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


110327

Finance Compliance Training (TEP DAY)

The Finance Department will conduct a training on Tuesday, July 16, 2019. This training session will cover the Compliance Do's and Don'ts and review and update procedures of Accounts Payable,Payroll, Campus Activity, Web Travel System and Purchasing. The presenters will review in detail payroll, Time Clock Plus, campus and student activity accounts, requisitions, purchase orders, and the Web Travel System. There will be time allotted for questions and answers with the presenters at the end of the presentations.

Paraprofessionals (No Instructional Aides)

$0.00

150

1

78

6

No

None

Best Practices in Professional Learning

CPE- CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
TIME EQUIVALENCY HOURS

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
Transportation Annex / Meeting Room
7/16/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia D. Garcia Presenter sy.garcia@ecisd.us
Zelda Lopez Presenter z.lopez@ecisd.us
SARA GONZALEZ Presenter SARA.GONZALEZ@ECISD.US
Amaro Tijerina Presenter a.tijerina@ecisd.us
Fernando Zavala Presenter fernando.zavala@ecisd.us
DELIA ORELLANA Presenter DELIA.ORELLANA@ECISD.US
Javier Campos Presenter javier.campos@ecisd.us
Dustin Garza Presenter dustin.garza@ecisd.us
Jennifer Estrada Contact j.estrada@ecisd.us (956) 289-2300

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.