Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136412

Elementary Lesson Design Lab

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will receive training on pertinent content-area topics. (Refer to 2019-2020 Lesson Design Schedule for topics.) Location: Math @ Seguin Elem.; Science @ Flores Elem.; L.A. @ Reyna Elem

Science- 5th Grade Teachers , Math- 3rd Grade Teachers, L.A.- All grade levels (Area 1)

$0.00

80

1

2

1

No

None

Elementary Education

CPE & T-TESS

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
La Joya ISD - Administration 12/5/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alejandro Carranza Presenter a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net
Alejandro Carranza Presenter a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net
Kathy Pulido Presenter k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Presenter c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net
Luz Munoz Presenter l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net
Juan Olvera Presenter j.olvera3@lajoyaisd.net
Juan Luis Torres Presenter j.torres@lajoyaisd.net
Alejandro Carranza Contact a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net (956) 240-7630
Alejandro Carranza Contact a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net (956) 240-7630
Kathy Pulido Contact k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Claudia E. Munoz Contact c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Luz Munoz Contact l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185
Juan Olvera Contact j.olvera3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2171
Juan Luis Torres Contact j.torres@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.