Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


105104

High School Meeting

Meeting

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
PERSONNEL OFFICE
Rm 292 (Admin Bldg)
12/19/2018 7:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Belia Loera Contact belia.loera@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2000
Alicia Alejandro Contact alicia.alejandro@psjaisd.us
Debbie Dawang Contact debbie.dawang@psjaisd.us
Lisa Gonzalez Contact lisa.gonzalez@psjaisd.us
Eduardo Guzman Contact eduardo.guzman@psjaisd.us
Nalleli Alvarado Contact nalleli.alvarado@psjaisd.us
Lorene Villarreal Contact lorene.villarreal@psjaisd.us
Sandra Velarde Contact sandra.velarde@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2000
Dr. Nora Cantu Contact nora.cantu@psjaisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.