Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


111564

TECHnovate 2019

TECHnovate is a one day event that will be held at one of McAllen ISD's high schools in McAllen, Texas. This learning festival is a celebration of the cultural shift that iPads, Chromebooks and other technology have brought about in education and the world. This event will focus on creativity, social collaboration, engagement and the compelling ways schools have integrated technology into their classrooms.

Teachers

$0.00

700

1

478

6

No

None

Technology (TECH 38000)

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
McAllen High School
McAllen High Gym
8/9/2019 7:45 AM 4:00 PM
McAllen High School
McHi Computer Lab Room 176
8/9/2019 7:45 AM 4:00 PM
McAllen High School
McHi Library
8/9/2019 7:45 AM 4:00 PM
McAllen High School
McHigh-Cafeteria
8/9/2019 7:45 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ann Vega Presenter jennyann.vega@mcallenisd.net
Rosario Garza Contact rosario.garza@mcallenisd.net (956) 618-6067
Criselda Garcia Contact cris.garcia@mcallenisd.net (956) 972-5603
Rosanna Fluegel Contact Rosie.Fluegel@mcallenisd.net
Gonzalo Sandoval Contact gonzalo.sandoval@mcallenisd.net
Daniel Galeana Contact daniel.galeana2@mcallenisd.net
Raquel Cantu Contact raquel.cantu@mcallenisd.net
Debra Chelf Contact debra.chelf@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.