Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


119404

Bilingual Supplemental Test Review Session

Participants in need of the TExES Bilingual Supplemental exam #164 will have the opportunity to review and practice each domain of such a test to prepare for testing

MISD - Teachers

$0.00

20

1

7

6

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Crockett Annex
Crockett Bilingual Office - Room F1
2/11/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Claudia Coronado Presenter ccoronado@esc1.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
Maria Ines Trevino Contact maria.trevino2@mcallenisd.net (956) 618-7338
Rocio Nava Contact rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
Gabriela Pastor Contact gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.