Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


119422

BTLPT Supplemental Test Review Session

Teachers who are need of taking the BTLPT are invited to attend this review session with the focus on Academic Spanish in all four domains.

MISD - Teachers

$0.00

20

1

6

6

No

None

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Crockett Annex
Crockett Bilingual Office - Room F1
12/10/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Dr. Edith Trevino Presenter etrevino@esc1.net
Maria Ines Trevino Contact maria.trevino2@mcallenisd.net (956) 618-7338
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact Marta.Martinez@mcallenisd.net
Rocio Nava Contact rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
JOSE DIAZ PASTOR Contact Jose.DiazPastor@mcallenisd.net
ENYLI BARRIENTOS Contact enyli.barrientos@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.