Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


119426

BTLPT Supplemental Test Review Session

Teachers who are need of taking the BTLPT are invited to attend this review session with the focus on Academic Spanish in all four domains.

MISD - TEACHERS

$0.00

20

1

10

6

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Crockett Annex
Crockett Bilingual Office - Room F1
2/25/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Claudia Coronado Presenter ccoronado@esc1.net
Claudia Coronado Presenter ccoronado@esc1.net
Dr. Edith Trevino Presenter etrevino@esc1.net
Niranda Flores Presenter niflores@esc1.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
Maria Ines Trevino Contact maria.trevino2@mcallenisd.net (956) 618-7338
Rocio Nava Contact rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
Gabriela Pastor Contact gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net
ENYLI BARRIENTOS Contact E.BARRIENTOS@LAJOYAISD.NET
Claudia Coronado Contact ccoronado@esc1.net
Dr. Edith Trevino Contact etrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6153

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.