Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


148171

Student Operation Success 2020

Student Operations, Bilingual, Migrant, Federal Programs, Student Intake for Elementary & Secondary Training

Data Processing Clerks, Student Data Clerks, H.S. Attendance Clerks & AP's

$0.00

120

1

1

0

No

$0.00

Peims (PEIM 49000)
Student Operations

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Staff Development
Staff Development - Bluebonnet Room
8/10/2020 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Staff Development
Staff Development - Lone Star Room
8/10/2020 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Staff Development
Staff Development - Texas Our Texas Room
8/10/2020 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Roberto Garcia Presenter Roberto.Garcia@McAllenISD.net
Lisette Hinojosa Presenter lhinojos@mcallenisd.net
Angela Allen Presenter angela.allen@mcallenisd.net
Jose Soto Presenter jose.soto@mcallenisd.net
Irene Zamora-Barreiro Contact irene.zamora@mcallenisd.net (956) 632-2848
Maria Flores Contact maria.flores4@mcallenisd.net (956) 632-3625
Brenda Guillen Contact bguillen@mcallenisd.net
Frank Lozano Contact frank.lozano@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.