Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


153976

ESL TExES Preparation Session

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This training focuses on the TExES English as a Second Language Supplemental (154) exam. The session is designed to provide the participants with an overview of the test, including the targeted domains and competencies, the test format and sample questions. Approval from principal needed for during the week sessions.

MISD teachers in need of ESL certification

$0.00

40

1

0

6

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 11/7/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Lileana Ríos-Ledezma Presenter lledezma@esc1.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
ENYLI BARRIENTOS Contact enyli.barrientos@mcallenisd.net
Gabriela Pastor Contact gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
Aracely Solis Contact aracely.solis@mcallenisd.net
Aracely Solis Contact aracely.solis@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.