Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


153987

BTLPT Preparation Session Cohort 2

This session is designed to provide the participants with an overview of the test, including the targeted domains and competencies, the test format, and hands-on practice. It is encouraged for participants to bring an electronic device to enrich their experience. Approval from principal needed for during the week sessions. This is a two-day session on December 5th & 12th.

MISD teachers needing Bilingual certification

$0.00

20

1

8

6

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 12/5/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Online Course 12/12/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Karina Zuno-Chapa Presenter kchapa@esc1.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
ENYLI BARRIENTOS Contact enyli.barrientos@mcallenisd.net
Gabriela Pastor Contact gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
Aracely Solis Contact aracely.solis@mcallenisd.net
Aracely Solis Contact aracely.solis@mcallenisd.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.