Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136266

Innovate Teaching and Learning through Technology Conference

BYOD- Bring Your Own Device! Innovating Teaching and Learning through Technology! Learn. Innovate. Teach. Innovative breakout sessions! All ECISD Educators are invited! Let's upgrade! Awesome Internet resources for every subject area! Practical innovative strategies your students will love! Integrate technology to enhance learning for your students! Great ideas to engage students with technology! Bring Your Own Device!

ECISD Educators (Teachers, Librarians, Counselors, Administrators)

$0.00

850

1

0

6

No

CPE
CPE/TEP

$0.00

Bilingual/Esl Elementary
Bilingual/Esl Secondary
Career & Technical Education
Community and Parental lnvolvement
Dyslexia
Early Childhood
Elementary Education
Instructional/Library Services
Language Arts
Mathematics
New Teacher Induction and Mentoring
Pre-Kinder
Reading
Science
Secondary Education
Social Services
Social Studies
Special Education
Staff Development Department
Technology
Title I Programs

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gina Alamia Presenter gina.alamia@ecisd.us
Mara Lee Moats Contact m.moats@ecisd.us
Gina Alamia Contact gina.alamia@ecisd.us
Eduardo Moreno Contact edu.moreno@ecisd.us
Teresa Alfaro Contact t.alfaro@ecisd.us
Jose Huerta Contact jj.huerta@ecisd.us
Jaime Ortiz Contact j.ortiz@ecisd.us
Freddy Ramos Contact f.ramos@ecisd.us
Eduardo Moreno Contact edu.moreno@ecisd.us
Eric Diaz Contact e.diaz@ecisd.us (956) 289-2325
Xavier Rios Contact andy.rios@ecisd.us (956) 289-2325
IMELDA TREJO Contact I.TREJO@ECISD.US
Jose Huerta Contact jj.huerta@ecisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.