Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


231479

Special Education Directors' Meeting

Special Education Directors' Meeting

Special Education Directors, Supervisors

$0.00

100

10

90

3

No

Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
12/8/2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Todd Larson Presenter tlarson@esc1.net
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Jennifer Pesina Presenter jpesina@esc1.net
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Rosario Nava Presenter rnava@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Angelica Hinojosa Contact ahinojosa@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.