Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


231480

Special Education Directors' Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Special Education Directors' Meeting

Special Education Directors, Supervisors

$0.00

150

10

64

3

No

Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
2/2/2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Todd Larson Presenter tlarson@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Angelica Hinojosa Contact ahinojosa@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Aliber Pena Contact alpena@esc1.net
Josie Reyes Contact joreyes@esc1.net (956) 984-6164

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.