Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236123

TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM 3rd SIX WEEKS PLANNING: Math, Science, RLA, SS Grades K-2 (TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM DISTRICTS ONLY)

Lesson planning over and above the norm is a key driver of student achievement. During this session, teachers will learn how to utilize the TEKS Resource System for instructional planning with opportunities to network and share best practices. Key areas that will be addressed include 3rd six weeks planning from the instructional focus document (IFD), analysis of critical learning standards, understanding rigor and content specificity, and multiple representations of the TEKS.

K-2 Grade Science Teachers, Campus Facilitators, Instructional Coaches, Lead Teachers

$0.00

24

1

4

6

No

Curriculum
English Language Arts/Reading
Mathematics
Science
Social Studies
TEKS
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 1.2 Data and Assessment

...There are no COOPs...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
10/22/2022 8:30 AM 2:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Margaret Raleigh Presenter gulfasalt@gmail.com
Nancy Macias Presenter nmacias@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Fernando Rosa Presenter frosa@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
DALIA CASTILLO GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6038
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247
Kelly Salinas Contact kesalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6065
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Lillian Ramos Contact liramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6209
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.