Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236772

Carnegie Learning TEKS Edition 4th 6-weeks Algebra 1 (By Invitation Only)

During this training, teachers will gain deep conceptual knowledge of Carnegie Learning TEKS Edition. Grade appropriate internalization of the 6-weeks material

Algebra 1 Math teachers

$0.00

24

1

9

6

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
STAAR

...There are no COOPs...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
12/16/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Fernando Rosa Presenter frosa@esc1.net
Margarita Gutierrez Presenter magutierrez@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.