Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236786

Carnegie Learning TEKS Edition 4th 6-weeks Geometry and Algebra 2 (By Invitation Only)

During this training, teachers will gain deep conceptual knowledge of Carnegie Learning TEKS Edition. Grade appropriate internalization of the 6-weeks material.

Geometry and Algebra 2 Math teachers, Special Education, Instructional Coaches, Administration

$0.00

24

1

2

6

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
STAAR

...There are no COOPs...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
CIA Conference Room
12/19/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Fernando Rosa Presenter frosa@esc1.net
Margarita Gutierrez Presenter magutierrez@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.