Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236898

MEP Administrators' Meeting

Migrant Administrators will review federal and state guidelines to implement and operate effective Migrant Programs. Opportunities for sharing district tools and resources will also be provided.

Migrant Administrators and/or personnel tasked with migrant program operation.

$0.00

100

1

10

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr County Room
11/10/2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.