Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236960

TX NGS/MSIX Follow-Up

Participants must attend this workshop in person. Participants will review Texas NGS and MSIX deadlines and documentation activities needed in order to complete mid-year data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks, ID&R Recruiters

$0.00

120

1

69

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron County Room
1/19/2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Naomi Palomares Contact npalomares@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.