Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236999

2022-2023 PFS Implementation Process

This training will focus on the PFS implementation process as outlined by the state MEP. We will review the steps in this process and the requirements for the district, ESC and state. Participants will be provided with guidance and tools necessary to complete the PFS progress review form. The PFS online monitoring program application Project P.R.I.D.E will also be reviewed.

Personnel that work with PFS students

$0.00

100

1

6

6

No

Migrant

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
10/27/2022 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.