Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237041

TX-NGS/MSIX End of Year Procedures Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants must attend this workshop in person. This interactive presentation will review and discuss the deadlines and documentation needed to complete data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks, ID&R Recruiters

$0.00

120

1

9

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron County Room
4/20/2023 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.