Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237144

TX-NGS Summer Procedures Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will receive video training. Participants will review deadlines and documentation needed to complete the summer data entry requirements including documentation regarding enrollments, Project SMART and supplemental services.

Migrant Administrators, TX-NGS Clerks, Migrant Personnel responsible for data entry activities

$0.00

1

0

200

35

0

35

N/A

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 5/11/2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tana Armitage Presenter TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.