Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237204

2023 ABB Summer Training for NEW MEP STAFF ONLY VIA ZOOM

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This workshop will provide information and training on A Bright Beginning for summer 2022. This is a Migrant Education Program training and all ABB MEP staff who will work with this program should attend this training. This training will only be offered virtually via zoom.

Migrant District Staff and teachers hired to work with ABB.

$0.00

1

0

50

7

1

6

N/A

3

No

Migrant

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
5/23/2023 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Tana Armitage Contact TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6248
Tana Armitage Contact TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6248
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Naomi Palomares Contact npalomares@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Veronica Rodriguez Contact verodriguez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.