Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237278

A Bright Beginning (ABB) SUMMER 2023 Training via On Demand Recording for Returning MEP Staff

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will receive a video training on ABB Training for all LEA MEP returning staff for the Summer 2023 via on demand recording.

.A Bright Beginning home educators/teachers who are returning MEP Staff to work summer ABB.

$0.00

1

0

25

16

0

16

N/A

3

No

Migrant

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 5/23/2023 4:00 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Contact TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6248
Tana Armitage Contact TARMITAGE@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6248
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Naomi Palomares Contact npalomares@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Veronica Rodriguez Contact verodriguez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.