Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237285

Regional PAC Training #1 (Training of Trainers) for MEP Staff Only_IN PERSON ONLY

Participants must attend this workshop in-person. Training for migrant district personnel on conducting Migrant PAC Meetings. This training will serve as a trainer of trainers (TOT) where participants will receive training on how to plan, conduct, and evaluate their district PAC meetings. They will be able to take this training and apply it to their district PACS. All goals of the Service Deliver Plan will be addressed at this training. This training is for MEP Staff only.

Migrant District Personnel ONLY

$0.00

100

1

13

6

No

Migrant
Parental Involvement

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
11/8/2022 9:00 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Cynthia Alanis Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.