Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


238906

Math & Science Coordinators' Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

TEA updates and upcoming events.

Math and Science Coordinators

$0.00

1

90

100

22

13

9

N/A

0

No

Accountability Systems
Mathematics
Science

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
3/7/2023 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6189
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.