Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


240020

Purchasing Advisory Council

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Purchasing Advisory Council (PAC) is comprised of procurement professionals of all Region One area school districts, and charter schools. The council meets to discuss pertinent agenda items related to the improvement of procurement operations. The PAC serves as an organized forum for networking, sharing of best practices, improving current procedures, forging new avenues to source and procure products and services, and professional development in the field of procurement.

Procurement Professionals

$0.00

10

60

75

0

0

0

N/A

4

No

Purchasing

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
2/24/2023 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Lori Ramos Contact laramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6123
Marc Garcia Contact mdgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6178
Erica Cruz Contact ecruz@esc1.net
America Retana Contact aretana@esc1.net (956) 984-6217
Kristina Carrizales Contact kcarrizales@esc1.net (956) 984-6012
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6007
Idania Gonzalez Contact idgonzalez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.