Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


240025

Conducting Business with Region One Education Service Center and its Purchasing Cooperatives

This workshop is for VENDORS interested in conducting business with Region One Education Service Center and its Cooperatives. This will be an overview of the requirements for selection as an approved vendor through the Region One ESC and its Cooperatives.

Firms/Vendors/Suppliers interested in conducting business with Region One ESC and/or is purchasing cooperatives.

$0.00

10

60

100

15

5

10

N/A

0

No

Purchasing

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
1/31/2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Lori Ramos Contact laramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6123
Marc Garcia Contact mdgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6178
Erica Cruz Contact ecruz@esc1.net
America Retana Contact aretana@esc1.net (956) 984-6217
Kristina Escobar Contact kcarrizales@esc1.net (956) 984-6012
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6007
Idania Gonzalez Contact idgonzalez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.