Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


240267

Using Technology to Differentiate Learning

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will learn about tech tools and strategies that support the diversity of our student population. From differentiated instruction to technology integration, either to recover or accelerate the learning, this session will help participants address the diverse needs in our students. This is a 3 hour virtual ZOOM session.

K-12 Educators of Diverse Learners (includes General Education, English Learners, Bilingual / ESL, Special Education, and GT). **This workshop is FREE for MEGAbyte districts. When registering, enter "MEGAbyte" as the PO number.

$150.00

1

0

25

0

0

0

0

3

No

Academic Acceleration
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Instructional Technology
Learning Loss Recovery
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
12/14/2022 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Salinas Presenter kesalinas@esc1.net
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Anna Taylor Billing Contact ataylor@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.