Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


284001

SubHub/TutorHub Onboarding / Induction

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Invited participants will review the Temporary Teacher Handbook, and be trained on the use of Absence Management (Aesop) the on-line management system that allows temporary teachers to view and accept assignments. Through Time and Attendance (VeriTime) training, the temporary teacher will be able to learn how to submit their timesheets. Training will also occur on topics relevant to the assignment.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates ONLY

$0.00

90

3

57

0

No

Other Professional Development

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
4/17/2024 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Leticia Robles Contact lrobles@esc1.net (956) 984-6097
Darlene Garza Contact dagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6017
Sandra Garcia Contact sgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6004
PERLA ZAPATA Contact pzapata@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6189
Stephanie Salazar Contact ssalazar@esc1.net (956) 984-6044
Roxana Ortiz Contact rortiz@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Yulain Gonzalez Contact yugonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6239
DIANA LOPEZ CASTILLO Contact dicastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Pricilla Rosillo Contact prosillo@esc1.net (956) 457-7781
Katherine Buentello Contact kbuentello@esc1.net (956) 984-6014

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.