Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


300401

4th Annual College, Career and Military Readiness (CCMR) Symposium

Region One ESC invites you to its 4th Annual CCMR Symposium. Higher education, industry and military personnel will share their insights, expertise and opportunities available for students. School district best practices will also be highlighted at this Symposium, along with updates on the CCMR indicators, CCMR in the accountability system, coding best practices and HB3 CCMR implications.

District and Campus Administrators, Counselors, Teachers, Industry and IHE Partners

$200.00

380

1

346/0

6

No

College/Career Readiness
Counseling
CTE
Early College High School (ECHS)
P-16 Initiatives

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
3/26/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron/Starr/Brooks/Willacy Room
3/26/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Melissa Lopez Contact mlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6046
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006
Crisol Medina Contact cmedina@esc1.net (956) 984-6225
Dora Garza Contact dorgarza@esc1.net
Areli Alvizo Contact aalvizo@esc1.net
Areli Alvizo Contact aalvizo@esc1.net
Laura Martinez Contact laurmartinez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
CASSANDRA BAZAN Contact cbazan@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Maria Perez Contact mariperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6059
Joanna Perez Billing Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Jennifer Avelar Billing Contact javelar@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.