Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


305561

High Impact Tutoring Implementation Virtual Workshop Series

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The High Impact Tutoring Workshop Series is designed to provide a deep understanding of the implementation process of High Impact Tutoring at the Local Education Agencies.
Workshop 1 Topics:
Program Aim: Setting the Foundation & Program Design
Identifying Students: Group Size & Ideal Tutors

Workshop 2 Topics:
Training Tutors & Materials: Hiring & Training Tutors & High-Quality Materials
Evaluation & Communication: Performance Management Plan & Stakeholder Communication

Superintendents, Principals, Assistant Principals, Curriculum and Instruction District Leaders, and Human Resources.

$0.00

1

0

50

0

0

0

N/A

3

No

Administration & Leadership
Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 6/6/2024 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Leticia Robles Presenter lrobles@esc1.net
Darlene Garza Presenter dagarza@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6174
Leticia Robles Contact lrobles@esc1.net (956) 984-6097
Darlene Garza Contact dagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6017
PERLA ZAPATA Contact pzapata@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6189
Stephanie Salazar Contact ssalazar@esc1.net (956) 984-6044
DIANA LOPEZ CASTILLO Contact dicastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Pricilla Rosillo Contact prosillo@esc1.net (956) 457-7781
Katherine Buentello Contact kbuentello@esc1.net (956) 984-6014

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.