Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


310533

MEP Administrator's Meeting

Superchange your Migrant Education (MEP) compliance know-how. Join or MEP Administrators Meeting, designed exclusively to equip education leaders with the agency and skills to utilize high-quality tools and strategies in a half-day, in person informational session. Attendees will engage in peer-to-peer learning and discover new strategies and methods to operate the Texas New Generation System data management program, how to effectively and intentionally conduct the identification and recruitment of migratory families, and migratory parent and family engagement practices. Sessions will be recorded and emailed to registrants upon workshop completion. For more information, please contact your MEP systems specialist.

Migrant Administrators and/or personnel tasked with migrant program operation.

$0.00

60

1

52

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
2/27/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact calanis@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.