Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


317808

TutorHub Annual Renewal (Region One Tutors ONLY)

All Region One Tutors must complete this requirement to continue working next school year. The session will consist of Classroom Management, Proximity, School Safety, Sexual Harassment, Texas Educators' Code of Ethics, and FERPA Trainings.

Teachers & Tutors

$0.00

20

3

0

3

No

Other Professional Development

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
6/10/2024 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Darlene Garza Presenter dagarza@esc1.net
Leticia Robles Presenter lrobles@esc1.net
Leticia Robles Contact lrobles@esc1.net (956) 984-6097
Darlene Garza Contact dagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6017
PERLA ZAPATA Contact pzapata@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6189
Stephanie Salazar Contact ssalazar@esc1.net (956) 984-6044
DIANA LOPEZ CASTILLO Contact dicastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Pricilla Rosillo Contact prosillo@esc1.net (956) 457-7781
Katherine Buentello Contact kbuentello@esc1.net (956) 984-6014
PERLA ZAPATA Billing Contact pzapata@esc1.net (956) 984-6024

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.