Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


324485

SubHub Annual Renewal

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

All Region One SubHub Temporary Teachers must complete this requirement to continue working next school year. The session will consist of Classroom Management, Proximity, School Safety, Sexual Harassment, Texas Educators' Code of Ethics, and FERPA Trainings.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates ONLY

$0.00

1

1

1

6

No

Human Resources / Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
8/7/2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Pricilla Rosillo Presenter prosillo@esc1.net
Katherine Buentello Presenter kbuentello@esc1.net
Joann Perez Presenter joperez@esc1.net
Sandra Garcia Presenter sgarcia@esc1.net
Darlene Garza Presenter dagarza@esc1.net
Leticia Robles Presenter lrobles@esc1.net
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
DIANA LOPEZ CASTILLO Contact dicastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Roxana Ortiz Contact rortiz@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Yulain Gonzalez Contact yugonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6239
Elex Garza Contact elegarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6000
Tina Esparza Contact tesparza@esc1.net
PERLA ZAPATA Billing Contact pzapata@esc1.net (956) 984-6024

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.