Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114695

Effective Educators Leading Success Conference

Plan now to participate in sessions featuring research based practices that enhance educator effectiveness and align with the crucial state initiatives including the 5 Levers of the Effective Schools Framework. NOTE: Fee: $100/ No fee for TRS Option 2 Districts and Project RISE campuses

Teachers, Administration, Principals

$100.00

300

50

238

6

No

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita/Sal Del Rey Room
11/2/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
11/2/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron Room
11/2/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Webb Room
11/2/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
11/2/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207
DALIA CASTILLO GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6208
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6208

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.