Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


160818

Early Childhood Symposium 2021 (Virtual)

This two-day Early Childhood Symposium will highlight National Early Childhood Speakers and Break-out sessions will cover information on Autism, Behavior Challenges, Assistive Technology, Early Literacy, Early Math, Early Science, Inclusion Practices, Brain-Based Research and others. Instructional accommodations and modifications will be provided throughout the sessions to support all learners in accessing the general curriculum.

Early Childhood Teachers, Pre-K & Kinder Teachers, PPCD Teachers, Head Start Teachers, Early Childhood Providers, Special Education Teachers Early Childhood, Supervisors and Administrators, Parents

$50.00

200

0

500

361

0

337

N/A

12

No

Child Development, Research, How Children Learn
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Early Childhood
Early Intervention: Birth to Three Years
English Language Arts/Reading
Fine Arts
Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
RECESS
Special Education

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 4
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 5
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 6
6/22/2021 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 4
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 5
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 6
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 7
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
6/23/2021 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Elizabeth Alvarez Contact ealvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6176
Juanita Lovejoy Contact jlovejoy@esc1.net (956) 984-6215
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Rosario Nava Contact rnava@esc1.net
Brenda de la Garza Contact brenda.delagarza@stisd.net (956) 984-6202
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Brenda Villasano Contact bvillasano@esc1.net (956) 984-6137
Twinkle Morgan Contact tmorgan@esc1.net (956) 984-6165
Terri McGinnis Contact tmcginnis@esc1.net (956) 984-6228

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.