Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


180724

Early Childhood Symposium 2022 - "Celebrating Early Childhood"

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Join us for the EXCITING "Fiesta theme" two-day in-person Early Childhood Symposium which will highlight three National Early Childhood Speakers; Patty Shukla, Dr. Mike Longoria, and Mary Kynsh. Break-out sessions will provide information on Autism, Behavior Challenges, Assistive Technology, Early Literacy, Early Math, Early Science, Inclusion Practices, SEL, and others. Instructional accommodations and modifications will be included throughout the sessions to support all learners in accessing the general curriculum.

Early Childhood Teachers, Pre-K & Kinder Teachers, PPCD Teachers, Head Start Teachers, Early Childhood Providers, Special Education Teachers Early Childhood, Supervisors and Administrators, Parents

$50.00

500

200

168

12

No

Child Development, Research, How Children Learn
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Early Childhood
Early Intervention: Birth to Three Years
English Language Arts/Reading
Fine Arts
Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron/Starr/Brooks/Willacy Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
6/22/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron/Starr/Brooks/Willacy Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
6/23/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Elizabeth Alvarez Contact ealvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6176
Juanita Lovejoy Contact jlovejoy@esc1.net (956) 984-6215
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Rosario Nava Contact rnava@esc1.net
Brenda de la Garza Contact brenda.delagarza@stisd.net (956) 984-6202
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.