Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


212994

Human Resources Advisory Council - Employment Training

Sara Leon and Associates Law Firm attorneys will conduct an online employment training on Documenting Employee Performance, Nonrenewal and Terminations, Employee Use of Social Media. Each registered attendee will receive a CPE credit hour for each session attended.

HR Directors, HR Coordinators, Superintendents

$0.00

1

10

150

42

4

38

N/A

3

No

Human Resources / Certification

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
12/15/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Brenda Balderaz Presenter bbalderaz@esc1.net
Brenda Balderaz Contact bbalderaz@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net (956) 984-6081
Laura Parra Contact lparra@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Brenda Mora Contact bmora@esc1.net (956) 984-6081
Roxana Ortiz Contact rortiz@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Rocha Contact cyrocha@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Perla Pulido Billing Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.