Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


215420

OnDataSuite University - User Group Training

OnDataSuite will be delivering an all-day training to districts and charters on the different modules and functionality to better validate their data for different special populations, analyze attendance data for funding impacts, review accountability-related data, as well as the Assessment module for student interventions. Registration is open for both OnDataSuite users and those not yet using ODS. Registration is open for in person or remotely. See Zoom link in the Special Instructions section.

District/Charter staff with area of interest in: PEIMS, Accountability, Assessment, Finance, Special Education, Bil/ESL, other Student Population (Homeless/Dyslexia/Foster/FT), Discipline

$0.00

1

56

100

121

45

76

N/A

5

No

PEIMS

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
4/7/2022 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Karen Perry Presenter kperry@aloesoft.com
Bryan Walker Contact bwalker@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Anna Taylor Contact ataylor@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Diana Perez Contact dperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6096

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.