Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98159

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 3 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$75.00

60

30

33

15

No

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
11/14/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr Room
11/15/2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Presenter melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gabriela.cuevas@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6106
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Contact melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.