Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101049

New Hire Sign-Up-Onboarding -Export 10

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

By Invitation only.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates

$0.00

56

1

0

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
12/20/2018 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Hortencia Olivarez Contact hiolivarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6286
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Elena Oviedo-Vallejo Contact evallejo@esc1.net (956) 984-6038
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.