Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101164

Infusing G Suite APPS and Research Based Instructional Strategies Part II

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This academy will focus on Google G Suite apps in order to increase teacher and student productivity and efficiency in a digital learning environment. Participants will integrate G Suite APPS within Research Based Instructional Strategies utilizing the TPACK model, revise a current instructional experience to include Google G Suite apps that reflect research-based instructional strategies and share instructional strategies with educators using Edmodo.

Region One Educators; content teachers, special education teachers, lead teachers, deans of instruction

$0.00

40

1

25

12

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Edinburg CISD - Administration 12/12/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Edinburg CISD - Administration 12/13/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.