Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101207

Building Digital Activities with Google Apps to support Corrective Instruction and Enrichment

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In this academy participants will redefine the student learning experience and shift their teaching practice through a blended learning approach. Educators will incorporate Google G Suite apps and the EdTech tools into a corrective and enrichment learning experiences using the TPACK model and share those approaches with educators across the region utilizing Edmodo.

K-12 content teachers, special education teachers, lead teachers, deans of instruction

$0.00

40

1

25

12

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
2/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
2/14/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.