Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101211

Google Educator Level 1 Certification

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This two-day academy reviews all standard GSuite for Education Apps as well as provides the relevant material and information in preparation for the Google Certification Level 1 Exam. On the second day the cohort will challenge the Google Certification Level 1 Examination

K-12 content teachers, special education teachers, lead teachers, deans of instruction

$0.00

40

1

24

12

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
3/4/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
3/5/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.