Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101785

Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Updates and Discussions on Technology Services from Region One ESC

Technology Advisory Council Members

$0.00

35

10

17

0

No

None

Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
12/7/2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Pam Blankenship-Palacios Presenter ppalacios@esc1.net
Alex Flores Presenter aflores@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.