Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102478

English Learners EdTech Academy: Developing Academic Language Through the Power of Technology

Come learn with us how to use technology tools to better serve your English learners! Help your students develop language skills through the power of technology! Learn how to develop a PLC through Social Media, use apps to increase parental engagement, learn all about Google Apps, embed gaming in your lessons, create professional portfolios and videos, and more! ****Please bring an electronic device (fully charged) for both days.

PK-12 Teachers

$150.00

55

1

53

12

No

None

Bilingual / ESL
ELPS-English Language Proficiency Standards
ESL Strategies
Instructional Technology
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
12/10/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Webb Room
12/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dr. Edith Trevino Presenter etrevino@esc1.net
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Dr. Edith Trevino Contact etrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6153
Claudia Coronado Contact ccoronado@esc1.net
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.