Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102702

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 3 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$75.00

60

30

0

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
2/20/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
2/21/2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.