Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102919

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition"

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

75

30

0

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
8/6/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
8/7/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.